2015
Excelente 8,1
com base em 867 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 867 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

raymund, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
A 5star experience ..
The staff are great! Kuddos to management..clean rooms and a 5 star budget experience that won't hurt your pocket. One of those must stay in panglao.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

martin, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
its a nice place i will come again
Overall its a nice place, but improvements wifi, pool,
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Harry, Filipinas
Grupo
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
They Wanted It, So We Had It
Alona Vida was one of the choices my guests had. And they liked it right away. Although we had a hard time going from and to the parking area during our transfers and our Bohol Countryside Tour. Being in the center of Alona Beach, it is near to most night activities. Either that is a good or a bad thing. Anyway, all the ten rooms that I booked did not disappoint us. My guests had no issues. And they had welcome drinks, btw.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2016

Kathleen, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice Location
Beach Front, But if you needed to swim you have to walk 3 minutes since the beach area in front of the resort is full of seaweeds. Kind staff, we havent tried their food but iced coffee is very nice. They have a pool so you can just chill, they also have a band. We can hear the band from our room but we dont have problem in sleeping since we are tired most of the days.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

Joseph, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Great Location
The location was great right on the beach. There are no phones in the room and the wifi was hit or miss for us. The staff was very helpful.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016

Keith, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great Place!
Book for the superior room and you wont be disappointment. Fast Wi-fi and you can even spin a pokestop in your own room -- if you are a pokemon fan :D I love this place and will definitely book again in my next visit!
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Massimo, Itália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Experience
Everything good
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Anne, Filipinas
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Relaxing
Accessible
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Wang, China
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good value for money
Good location right on Alona beach
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Wan, Taiwan
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
they have very passionate staffs and they r really kind to visitors like us. we r appreciated for that.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: