Excelente 8,3
com base em 476 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 476 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,7
Ordenar por

Florante, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Beehive
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Value for money!
Bohol Bee Farm is awesome. These were my experiences 1. Natuire lanscape 2. support to local craftmanship- highly appreciated 3. organic food! 4. superb tasting food 5. awesome view from the restaurant 6. nice cliff side beach. 7.superb and freindly staff 8. nice souvenir shop 9. nice outdoor jacuzzi 10.get to meet indigenous animals, and birds. my baby love it- the giant lizard! and myna bird. 11. great tasting food in the sea side restaurant 12. awesome sunset and sunrise 13 the upgrade is highly appreciated!!! for improvement make the icecream 2 scoop cheaper, not same prize as buying 2 individual scoop and cone signage is not clear, sometime I get lost going to different places. 3. make the reception area bigger 4. place a trellis of plants in the main grocery area. to offer a natural shade for guests 5. have more PWD friendly ramps, no ramps for couples with stroller. 6. have free drop off pick up point to alona beach 7. have a, area to buy the organic veggies and their correspondingprice 8. the bohol bee farm tour should be free for inhouse guests 9. make some activities for children (like in bellevue) fish feeding or bird feeding-
Avaliado 17 maio 2016

Roland, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Bohol (Tipo 2)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Very relaxed place and great food
We really enjoyed our stay and the good veggie food!
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

Amr, Egito
Família com crianças mais velhas
Bungalow Garden
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Fantastic Stay
It has been a mazing vacation and we very much recommend Bohol Be Farm Resort for any travelers.
Avaliado 24 abril 2016

Althea, Filipinas
Casal
Bungalow Garden
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Over priced rooms but good food
Food, friendly staff, view
Check in was easy, room was large but just had a bed and a tiny tv. Bathroom facilities were ok. Bring your own toothbrushes and toothpaste as they don't provide any. Ala carte menu was good but breakfast needs more selections. There were bugs and ants everywhere in the breakfast buffet spread, waffles were soggy. Room was over priced. No beach, only a covered pool and a hot tub. Needs improvement
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016

Cyril, França
Casal
Quarto Bohol (Tipo 2)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2016

maria, Filipinas
Grupos
Bungalow Garden
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2016

Sonia, Filipinas
Grupos
Suite Honeycomb
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016

Marlon, Filipinas
Casal
Suite Honeycomb
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Organic Boutique Hotel
Food, View, and Big Room
Stayed in Honey Comb 1 room is it's huge. Food is great! I love the pesto & mango spread that comes with the complimentary bread. Bought both of these spread as souvenirs. Hotel is unique and it was fun exploring the hotel ground and its facilities. They have nice view of the sea from their restaurant and chill out lounge. Tried three flavors of ice cream (malunggay, avocado and guyabano) and they are great!
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016

Andrea, Itália
Casal
Bungalow Garden
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
A great Hotel in Panglao
Food is very good... A little expensive! ... Location is very nice and the staff gently..
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Kelsey, Canadá
Viajante individual
Suite Honeycomb
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Beautiful place!
Natural beauty, Organic foods, staff service
Stayed over the Christmas holiday and was so pleased with our stay! Excellent food- especially the homemade ice cream! Staff service was amazing! Absolute beautiful location in PH paradise!
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: