Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 130 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 130 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 6,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8

Diana A., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
RELAXING
Staff,location and serenity
Awesome and relaxing. Staff very helpful and willing to go an extra mile to provide comfort
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Aaron M., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2015
Nice hotel!
Affordable, clean, close to but not in the middle of the hustle and bustle at Alona beach.
Avaliado 07 julho 2015

Dean G., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Over rated. Not value for money.
Room was ok. Pool was nice.
Resort was nice but very very overated. location was terrible. No beach. mosquitos. Diving very very expensive (double what you psy in alona). All food and drinks expensive compared with alona resorts. If you are looking for a secluded resort there are better options. If you are looking for a nice room at a resort for half the cost stay at lost horizon resort in alona.
Avaliado 12 junho 2015

Kiki K., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort
Comfortable Room, Nice Happy Hour, Relaxing Location
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort. Staff was very accomodating. Great tips for seeing Bohol. Helped us arrange a car. Good brunch, many options. Room was nice and comfortable. Wifi really only worked in the restaurant area. Pool area was nice as well, just didn't get a chance to take advantage.
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

Katharine L., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Best place to stay in Bohol
Henry, the owner, is so invested in all of the resort's guests and in maintaining a high quality establishment. He greeted us with a long chat about the resort and what they could offer.
Amazing! So far above the quality of food / cleanliness of rooms we've had so far in the Philippines. Henry and his staff are wonderful and hard working. Go diving with Klaus! And be sure to eat dinner at the resort at least once.
Avaliado 22 maio 2015

John O., Irlanda
Casal
Hospedou-se 10 noites em abril de 2015
Family holiday
Clean, good food and helpful staff
A small comfortable hotel. Quiet location but easy to get to local bars/restaurants if necessary. Bungalows were large, comfortable and clean
Avaliado 14 maio 2015

Glynis D., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Super little hideaway
I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Avaliado 28 março 2015

Robin W., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Friendly Staff
Clean, friendly close to diving
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.
Avaliado 18 março 2015

eric C., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay
Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!
Avaliado 11 março 2015

Barie H., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Welcomed quiet
Location, pool, owner
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the resort, it was a welcomed quiet place to be on panglao
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2015