Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 137 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 137 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Ling, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Very nice!
Nice view. Clean room. Good Service!
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015

George, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2015
great location, very nice staff, horrible "WiFi"
beautiful location, very quiet and clean, helpful staff, nice place
We liked most of it. The WiFi "connection" though was so horrible that's beyond description. The TV receiption as well was terribly.bad. the food (breakfast),was good, but very tiny portions. Having said all this though...the place is absolute Heaven for those of us who cherish peace and quiet. The view is spectacular and room is very, very nice and clean... The staff is friendly and attentive. The owner Hanno and his partner is a great guy, keeps the place, well organized and very pleasant. Aside of the Wifi and TV issue... That becomes more than annoying after a few days...this place is probably a 9. Really! The WiFi and TV ISSUE ruins that rating.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

Nadiah, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Nothing else but just the amazing view
Great & nice friendly staffs, pool was lovely
My stay was just average. Was irritated by the fact that they did not have a proper blanket but just a thin bed sheet used as a blanket. I could have gotten a nice proper blanket in other cheaper hotels. Location wise its only perfect if you just want to spend your time at the hotel. There was an electric shortage for a few hours during my stay there. Food wise was just average. This resort has nice views... Theres all there is. Room wise is not even worth it for a deluxe room that i paid for. Old room, cheap thin towels and no blanket. Staff were greatly accomodating though. Would i stay here again? Definitely not.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2015

Tianyu, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Fantastic view, relaxing resort although far out
Great view, clean rooms, quiet surroundings
Good resort, away from the beach and crowd. Costs extras to travel out, 600php to Alona beach(20mins) and 350php to mall(15mins) by taxi. Take the tricycles if possible and just walk up the slope yourself. About 300php+- to the same places, bargainable. Breakfast set provided, meals about 250php. Beautiful place to stay for 3 nights and definitely better standard than most of the places on the beach with your own peace and quiet. Decent enough value for money with the great view and lodging provided. Be sure to take a card with you as some tricycles don't know where this is. Advice to pop down to Alona beach first for good tour deals around Bohol because rides from here are all private tours through bookings. Very pretty rooms as per pictures with good aircon and balcony, decent service here too with a small crew. Definitely recommended. People come here just for the restaurant for the vantage view.
Avaliado 03 junho 2015

JANE, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Great view, quiet place. Average food, service.
Lovely view, comfortable room, quiet place
It's a great place to stay when you want to escape the frenetic pace of city life. Quiet location with a lovely view, and comfortable, clean rooms. However, the service crew do take their sweet time to act on requests, and a lot of times get it wrong. Also, the food is average and overpriced. Still, would love to come back here to enjoy the peace of the countryside. We enjoyed our stay here despite the food and service.
Avaliado 19 abril 2015

colin, Austrália
Casal
XXL - Apartamento Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Like this place
Great views with huge balconie
Avaliado 21 março 2015

colin, Austrália
Casal
XXL - Apartamento Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2015
We will stay again
The view, location and apartment size
A few small problems, overall great hotel but the food was a bit expensive
Avaliado 20 março 2015

colin, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2015
View to die for
large comfortable appartments with huge balconies and all home comforts
We have stayed there twice each time booking for 1 week but extended our stay for another week on both occasions, just absolutely love it and never look forward to leaving
Avaliado 14 março 2015

Dan, Romênia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
I will return
Overview, friendly staff, quite
A pleasant stay. As a tip, rent a car as the hotel is far from everything including the main road.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015

Jia, Singapura
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Nice bohol vantage resort
Quiet environment, great view, fabulous breakfast
The location is at the top which offers good view of the surroundings. Enjoyed great sunrise and sunset views with clean comfortable big deluxe rooms. The breakfast was very huge servings and was superb. The hotel staff were very helpful and even helped to prepare our packed breakfast for a seaside tour that we had early in the morning at 5am. The only setback is that going in and out of the resort is difficult without transport. And tricycles would not take us up to resort because it is too steep a slope for the tricylces to climb.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: