Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 179 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 179 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Samuel, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Best Hotel
Staff, room and location
perfect stay. A very clean, good looking hotel. The staff are very friendly and the room and services available are spot on. Best hotel I've experienced.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

Gregory, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Best value in Tagbilaran
Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015

haydee, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
hotel stay with a cause
near the town
I only got to stay in this hotel for 1 night because I had to stay another night in Bohol due to the typhoon and I couldn't find another available room in Panglao. the hotel is quite old, so are the rooms. but what I like about this hotel is they give an opportunity for people with disabilities to earn. service is quite slow, but I guess it's a common thing specially in provinces.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015

Jezalin, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Good hotel
Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
Avaliado 10 novembro 2015

Bonaliza, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c
Food and staff
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015

Clarisse, Filipinas
Grupo
Quarto Familiar ( 5 Adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
very pleasant stay
friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015

Fatima, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Short holiday at bohol
I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2015

Estella, Singapura
Grupo
Quarto Familiar ( 5 Adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
For a good cause
the bed!
I researched this place and found out that they hired the deafs, i like the idea of their purpose of the hotel, therefore i decided to book it. Other than the receptionist, the rest of the service staffs were deafs, there is always a smile on their faces. We stayed there for a night, there was 4 of us, therefore we stayed in the family room. Our room was just behind the reception which was near, did not have to climb the stairs nor walk far. The room space was ok, for walking and 2 backpacks. We had a living room but did not use much of it as we are resting in the rooms most of the time. The toilet space was small though, anyone big would feel restricted in it. but we were only there for a night to bathe and rest, so it's ok. The bed was heavenly! So soft and comfy, i did not want to get out of it! Basic amenities provided, however it would be good if drinking water was provided for free. We did not have a kettle as well, and drinking water had to be paid for. No water cooler outside as well.
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015

Donald, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Great hotel just outside of the city.
Dao Diamond has large comfortable rooms, quiet location & helpful staff
Dao Diamond is a great hotel for the traveler who enjoys the quiet but just outside the city. A short jeep or trike ride to Island City Mall where you will find everything you need. The pool was very nice & added a relaxing climax to a long day. I would recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 12 noites em setembro de 2015
Beautiful Hotel, Great Service
The service, the beautiful building and the delightful staff
What a great place to pass a week or two! The staff, many of whom are deaf, are friendly and bend over backwards to be helpful. The ladies at the front desk were a delight, doing their best to solve any issue that came along, always with a smile. The room was modern and comfortable. And the bed was just fine. The hotel is set back from the busy and noisy road, so it was fairly quiet, with ony the occasional motorcycle passing through the parking lot momentarily interrupting the sounds of birds and ciccadas. Also, a great value. The negatives? Well, the food was often overcooked and, more subjectively, not always to my taste. There were some tiny ants that popped up in my room after a few days, but the staff will spray when asked, and that will sort things out for a few days more. But this is the tropics, so it's not really that big of an issue. And it's a bit far from Tagbilaran. If you want a taxi, you have to take a tricycle to a nearby mall (The Island City Mall or ICM), they won't come when called to the hotel. But once you figure out that the tricycle to the ICM is the first step to going anywhere else, it's easy to compensate for that. Finally, it's great to stay someplace where your money is used for a great cause, in this case educating and employing the deaf in a place where private efforts like this are the only help these folks get. Overall, highly recommended. If I'm ever in the area again, I'll stay here without hesitation or a second thought.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: