Excelente 8,1
com base em 74 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 74 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 10,0
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Laura, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.
peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Avaliado 18 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

luz, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
quiet
nothing much
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Wilfried, Bélgica
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
spent a few nice days in quit environment
Pool, helpful staff
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Barbara, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.
Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

david, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
very peaceful and relaxing
Quiet, clean, and friendly.
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

MANACHAI, Tailândia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Excellent
Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Avaliado 24 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Sophie, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
Relaxing accommodation
The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
Avaliado 25 junho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

sylvain, França
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Amazing hotel
very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Fernando, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2013
Lovely Resort and service is great
quiet place
the resort was amazing and very quiet place, it would be the perfect place for a couple to go there and relax and have a romantic vacations and for a family with kids as well. the food was amazing and at a good price, it was the best food i try in that hole island, i went to eat in some other restaurants and i was not impress, so i always went back to my resort and eat there. the only down side to that is that is 7 km from the hang out spot on the beach, but what i did i rented a little bike for 500 pisos and i travel all over that island and went and hang out on the beach.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jolita, Lituânia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2013
cosy hotel with not very goof location
staff and original exterior/interior
lovely and cosy hotel. nice and native interior/exterior. good kitchen and friendly staff. one minus - far from beach, town and other entertainment places.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: