Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 85 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 85 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,1
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Comentários verificados

Mary V., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Excellent hotel!
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, beach location
One of the best resort hotels that I have experienced so far. The villas have huge areas! I love the architecture and the pool.
Avaliado 16 maio 2013

Mary V., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Expensive but worth it!
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice hotel design
i really love Eskaya! Definitely the number one resort hotel in Panglao. They only have 15 villas so you will feel really exclusive. The only downside of the resort is that they dont have a hotel gym.
Avaliado 16 maio 2013

Wilbert B., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Beautiful, Quiet, Exclusive, Intimate.
the room interior, the ambiance and the infinity pool
It was a very lovely, quiet and private place with paradise-like scenery! We enjoyed the ultimate beachfront dining on a wooden deck with personal waiters and musicians! Kids loved the stunning infinity pool, the bed canopy and the swing chairs under the tree!
Avaliado 01 maio 2013

OSCAR P., Espanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
superb service, privacy the best.
location, food, swimming pool, services.
we were there for a long weekend and we did enjoy a lot the place, superb location, privacy at the best and the staff was always helpful and nice.
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2012

Lynette B., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Nice resort with great rooms
Courteous staff except for a female manager who didn't introduce herself properly and started lecturing us about resort rules
The rooms were great. Loved the layout with the restroom and jacuzzi are outside. Bed is really comfy.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2012

Benise H., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
A very exclusive and private resort
Villas,tub
we did have a very private vacation....i did not almost see any other visitors except during breakfast....villa and amenities are first class....good stay in totality....except that they charge almost everything knowing that we already paid a very expensive package...i.e.. ironing of one piece of clothes....they should have given this for free already...oh...the beach...the sand....excellent
Avaliado 18 outubro 2012

Sharon H., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Lovely hotel
The beach
We enjoyed the place so much especially the kids.. Beach view is amazing.. The staff was great. Too friendly.. It's just abit pricey.. But over all it's nice..
Avaliado 07 outubro 2012

fahad A., Arábia Saudita
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
nice place for relax , excellant place for lovers
the hospitality and the kind of all staff
it is nice place with nice kind of hospitality and clean and room service too, yes it is not so big area but it is so so elgant once you have the full privace in all your kind.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2012

Richard S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Friendly staff and quiet atmosphere
Rooms are nicely arranged
It is a nice resort, but very high priced for the area. Checked others in the area, and they have a more resonable price for a few days stay. The prices of the food is way to high for the Philippines, so I am glad the breakfast was included in the price of the rooms. The whirpool bath tube was in need of maintenance, all the chrome rings around the jets kept falling off each time we used it, and for the price of the rooms it was unacceptable. Probably will never return to this resort or recommend it to anyone just because it is too high priced for what you get in return.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2012

Mark S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
Beautiful grounds and villa. Very quiet
Private villa, out door bathroom with hot tub,
We only stayed for one night because we got a great rate through Agoda. The private villa and individual splash pool were very cool. Beach view is amazing.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2012