Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 96 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,0
  • Instalações 4,0
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Atendimento 6,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,7
Ordenar por

Hanzel, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
disappointment
none at all....sorry but that's true
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Avaliado 17 abril 2013

Maria, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe - 1 cama Queen
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
budget friendly
budget friendly hotel
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.
Avaliado 16 abril 2013

cristina, Suécia
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
ok
location in the city
Avaliado 16 abril 2013

Suzette, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe - 1 cama Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Disappointed.....
The staff are very helpful, nice and friendly.
we cant recommend this hotel to my friends or other guest, it is very noisy outside, and a lot of people were roaming aound,place is dirty, and really no space, not even a couch were you will be welcomed and wait til the receptionist will entertain you. the outside of the hotel is very dirty, it is directly in the road, when you are in the room is clean but the bed was a mess, you cant sleep there, its very soft that its almost hard to sleep. when you move, everybody beside you moved also, it was a hard night. will never recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 13 abril 2013

robert, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat
staff, location, clean
Avaliado 13 abril 2013

shaun, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Individual Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Great cheap hotel in good laocation
Staff...clean...location
Fabulous...in room wifi was very poor and had a power failure in the early hours but no problem...Not going to mentyion anything bad when there were so many good things in the little hotel.
Avaliado 26 março 2013

Lydee, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe - 1 cama Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
it was good.. the place was neat and comfortable
room, service, security
Avaliado 20 março 2013

Guillaume, França
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Hotel correct
Close to the airport, good point o start
this city is just a start. this island is wonderfull. nver stay in tagbiliran
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2013

ZHUOSHI, China
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe - 1 cama Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Quite good!非常好!
Big,clean又大又干净
I like the room,and the people in reception desk is very kind~The most important is the location is very good~I love BQ mall~ 前台人很和善,隔壁是一个理发店和社区健康指导中心。地段非常好,和BQ mall只有一条街的距离,周边餐饮、超市非常多!
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2013

romina, Eslovênia
Família com criança pequena
Individual Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
location good but not so clean
location
the hotel is in the center of town Tagbilaran. very good location, near stores and shopping center. friendly staff but not so clean room. I found a lot of ants. they're everywhere, they found the way to come in my bag and I needed three days to rid of. luckily I stayed there just for one night. I suggest to stay there no more than one night also because you don`t have what to do in the city.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: