Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 764 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 764 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

jacomit, Arábia Saudita
Família com crianças mais novas
Standard 2º piso
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
very good
the hotel is excellent and it is affordable. the staff are very good...we are all satisfied.
Avaliado 01 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

beata, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Standard 2º piso
Hospedou-se 13 noites em maio de 2016
Excellent
Lovely location , quiet , relaxing , 5 min from Alona beach , very friendly and helpfull staff. If you looking for tranquility , this is the right place for you . I will be back ....
Avaliado 29 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Leah, Canadá
Grupos
Quarto Familiar Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Perfect
Can't ask for anything more with a hotel. Good food at the restaurant, short walk to the busy beach area. Nice pool, cold AC big blankets comfy bed! Fridge in room. Tv. Front desk ladies were lots of help and super nice. we loved it there ! Would definitely stay again.
Avaliado 29 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Minerva, Filipinas
Casal
Standard 2º piso
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Value for Money and Great staff
Delicious breakfast, clean room and towels... Very warm and accommodating hotel employees...
Avaliado 24 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Carolyn, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe Andar Térreo
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great location and friendly staff but very simple
Overall we were happy here. The location is great and the staff, especially Mr. Claudy were very friendly and helpful. I did think they could improve upon the cleanliness of the place overall with more deep cleaning of the rooms. The accommodation is simple but it has everything you need.
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jello, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Standard 2º piso
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
We got what we paid for :)
delicious food, friendly and efficient staff, quiet location
The wifi was fast depending on the location you are in the hotel area. Pool was clean. Although they have a few staff on duty, they were very efficient with their job. The only concern we have with our stay are our rooms' dusty floors and the unpleasant smell in the bathrooms.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

TZU, Taiwan
Grupos
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good location
Good location nearby Alona beach
Good location nearby Alona beach and the street for dinner. but the cleaning of room should be improved more.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Diarmuid, Irlanda
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Andar Térreo
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
Great hotel to chill out in
Location, Pool/Bar setup, Staff
Avaliado 24 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ralph, Filipinas
Casal
Standard 2º piso
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
pleasant stay
clean, friendly staff, comfortable
Very relaxing stay. Value for money
Avaliado 25 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

lynn, China
Casal
Standard 2º piso
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Nice service with ants too many for tropic weather
Service.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: