Agradável 6,9
com base em 28 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 28 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 5,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Atendimento 6,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

GERWIN, Filipinas
Casal
Chalé Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Lovelt Hotel and resort
beach and swimming pool
hidden coral divers resort is perfect for honeymoon and family trip. each room is in a bongalo/single detach type far from other rooms with private swimming pools; one for adult and one for children. overlooking beach and good experience of sunset. you can asked your dinner in a cottage with candle lights. you will wake in the morning and experience sunrise while having your breakfast.
Avaliado 16 abril 2012

Angelita, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Chalé Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Really HIDDEN and holds surprises!
Quiet place
Staff are very reasonable and accommodating. Place is rather isolated and requires a personal service vehicle.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2012

Daniel, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Vila Famíliar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
2 thumbs up
ok for your budget
we enjoy our stay and we will come back again on april for another family vacation.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2012

Edwina, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Chalé Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2012
Secluded Getaway!
Beautiful, quiet, friendly staff
We did not realize how far this hotel was from the main attraction on Panglao Island, (Alona Beach) when we first stayed here. The area is beautiful, right on a coral reef, with amazing wildlife and a beautiful view, but it is a 25 minute drive from Alona Beach and about a 20 minute drive from Tagbilaran city. We stayed here to do some diving, but quickly found that it was not as easy as we had hoped. After asking at the dive shop for 3 days, we were eventually told that their dive instructor only spoke Japanese, and we should probably look elsewhere. They did at this point offer to help us find an English speaking instructor, but we had had enough, and decided to leave early. The staff was extremely accommodating to our vegan diet, and they were very helpful and friendly about everything, even the fact that we were leaving early. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay away from the hustle and bustle of Alona. We rented a motorbike relatively cheap while we were there, and traveling back and forth wasn't too bad. It is important however that you realize that you are pretty far from it all. There is one attraction that is very close, a subterranean cave.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2012

Marc, Alemanha
Casal
Vila Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2012
Lovely and small resort
very clean and guestfriendly resort
very nice resort, which really deserves the name. it is hidden. clean, very friendly staff and a lovely garden with pool. they gonna fullfill all your wishes immidiately. restaurant offers good homemade food, but the orders take pretty long. no proper beach, but you can enter the sea over some stairs.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2012

Cheng, Malásia
Grupos
Chalé Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
quiet
The location is a bit far from the town centre, but if you want total peace and quiet this is a great place. The staff are very friendly, and the service is excellent. The room was clean. Thus if you are keen for a quiet holiday filled with diving, then this resort is ideal.
Avaliado 15 outubro 2011

NAWAL, Malásia
Casal
Chalé Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2011
Friendly staff but lack of basic ammenities inside
Great view, calm surrounding, quiet, clean landscape
stayed for 2 days. very friendly and accommodating staff. enjoyed the sea view and nice garden landscape. recommended for those who loves the calm and quiet place. better to bring/buy own food before reach the hotel due to its location at secluded area with no public transport and restaurant/stall around. however, guest can go to their kitchen and ask them to cook meals. restaurant provide breakfast only with very limited choice. there is no electric kettle inside room, so need to request hot water inside thermos. no tissue (except toilet tissue) provided even at restaurant. tv signal not clear. mattress not very comfortable due to the surface not straight anymore. seems like this resort was just after refurbished. if management can overcome this weakness, this resort will be the great resort in panglao.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2011

Ingemar, Suécia
Casal
Chalé Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2012
Inget vidare
Trevlig personal!
Vid ankmst viste de de inte ens om att jag hade bokat och betalt. Inga handukar pa rummetm ingen kyl och rummet var smutsigt. Helt acceptabelt, jag flyttade efter en natt, skulle stannat en vecka, men nej!
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2013

minkyoung, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Chalé Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
찾기가 어려웠던 곳
바다 전망
다우이 지역이 알로나비치 쪽과는 다르긴 하지만 이렇게 외진 곳인 줄은 몰랐다. 일행이 네이처 리조트에 있어 근방으로 알아보다가 이 곳을 선택했는데 아는 사람이 별로 없어서 찾기가 힘들었다. 셔틀이라도 있으면 조금 더 나은 곳이었을텐데 개인적으로 택시를 이용해야 하는데 많이 외진 곳이라 특히 여자는 묵기가 힘든 곳이 아닐까 생각해본다. 주변이 개발되어 다른 리조트가 생기면 나아질테지만 아직은 좀 많이 고립되어 있는 곳이다.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2013

doohee, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Chalé Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
경치가 좋은호텔
경치가 좋은곳
경치가 좋으나 너무 외진곳에 있습니다. 장소빼면... 다른건 만족합니다. 수영장도 괜찮고 직원분도 친절하구요
Avaliado 27 maio 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: