Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,9
com base em 162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 162 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,6
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 6,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Liselotte C., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere
Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2015

martin C., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol
Accessibility, comfort and service
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2014

Yessenia C., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it
Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Avaliado 26 julho 2014

Jacqueline C., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
just what i was looking for
affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Avaliado 17 junho 2014

Lyle D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol
Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Avaliado 29 maio 2014

thomas C., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
so so
thye motor bike
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Avaliado 28 março 2014

Manuel L., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap
good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

LEE W., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Simple and affortable hotel
Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2013

Epitanta S., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"
Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2013

david F., Espanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Nice place to stay
price, staff and motorbike
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Avaliado 02 julho 2013