Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 794 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 794 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,7
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

Karol M., Polônia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach
Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Avaliado 20 março 2014

ong L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
best
good location near beach
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2014

Jason P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
Budget friendly for a family. Near the beach.
Price, Location, and Staff.
No issue at all. Staff are friendly. Affordable family accommodation.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013

Andreas G., Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
nice staff, ok price
the price, the staff, the location
I stayed here for two weeks and really enjoyed it.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2013

sun Y., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2013

sun Y., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2013

sun Y., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2013

Epitanta S., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff
Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2013

Teodolfo B., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
.
.
I think, the hotel need to improve on the quality of the rooms like, when we stayed, we just got the Fan Room thinking that it would sufice the heat overnight (since it was Ber month already). We wanted to open the window but it is not in good condition.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2013

Yaw U., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Nice
Friendly staff
Avaliado 03 novembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: