Excelente 8,7
com base em 376 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 376 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

Jan, Noruega
Casal
Villa com vista para o rio
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Very nice place
Very polite and attentive staff, with their attention focused on the customer. Only bad thing: the bathroom door to my room had a hole in it. The place is very romantic, and they had some great trips to the various attractions. The resturant was very nice with good food. The breakfast was a bit small, but of high quality.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ahmad, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Vista Rio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Alternative to typical island vacations
Sure there may be no sandy beach nearby but the loboc river and the resort offers as much if not more activities to while away your days. Highlight of our trip to Bohol and Cebu.
Avaliado 11 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Anna, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Villa com vista sobre a Floresta
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Very in tune with nature, the theme of the place is really nice and the cabins and the view are beautiful.
Avaliado 09 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Geoff, Austrália
Casal
Villa com vista sobre a Floresta
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Loboc holiday
Nice place,fantastic staff and nice breakfast.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rebecca, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Villa com vista para o rio
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Dont go during fiesta
I was very dissapointed with this hotel. I booked this hotel over the Loboc fiesta. I had no idea the fiesta was on and it was not made clear on their website. The disco nearby was on until 3am two nights in a row. It was so loud the walls of our room shook. My 5 month baby cried all night and we ended up sleeping all day because we were so over tired. I understand the hotel can't prevent other properties having a disco but they could have made it clear on their website that these two days each year are very noisy. They did not offer anything in the way of compensation and our trip was spoiled by two nights no sleep (Not much fun when you are already lacking sleep due to having a young baby).
Avaliado 07 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Darren, Austrália
Casal
Villa com vista sobre a Floresta
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Beautiful
Very relaxing place beautiful nature.river right at back.swimming pool clean.lizards in trees.not too far from tarsier and butterfly sanctuary.choc hills about 45min away.reccomend stay here for a few nights.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

YOU, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Villa com vista para o rio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Calm and beautiful place
The place was calm and beautiful. Since it is located near the river, the room smelt damp. But not that much. Without their room condition, their service and activities were good. On the day of departure, I should leave early. They made me sandwithes and drinks. Thanks:) Also help desk was fast and accurate. I had two activities in their resort. Their massage service costs 300P for an hour. It was perfect. You can get massage on your bed. Professional and warm-heart masseuse will care you. I added extra half hour and it was perfect. Do not miss this happy time from the resort. Second was firefly activity. It costs 300P for 30mins. I just saw one tree and some flies, actually it was the most expected thing in this resort but it was bit disappointed. Also, there is only restraunt in this resort. Mixed vegetable shake was the best. And the food was just good. Since it's located right next to the river, there are so many ants on the table. It was great time to having a night on the resort. Don't miss this chance. Here are some tips for your taxi. It is quiet far from Tagbilaran Pier. From Tagbilaran, you can make a deal with taxi driver at 500-600P. But they are also offering pick-up service at the port at 600P. I paid 500P(From Pier to Henaan Resort). Also from Henaan to Loboc, it was 1100P(The helper at the hotel told me that It would cost 1500P, but it was ridiculous. cuz the distance is only 32.5km(50min). The driver insisted me to pay more but we made a deal for tomorrow's ride also. So from Loboc to pier, it was 600P(Same driver).
Avaliado 28 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lolita, Filipinas
Casal
Villa com vista para o rio
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Perfect native ambience.
Excellent staff.
Avaliado 24 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

William, Reino Unido
Casal
Villa com vista para o rio
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
3 night stay
We stayedin a river cottage and enjoyed our time there Staff very friendly and very competent. Would stay there again
Avaliado 17 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Seraphine, Hong Kong
Casal
Villa com vista para o rio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent stay
Very good hotel / resort
Avaliado 17 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: