Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,5
com base em 564 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 564 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9

Gudmundur T., Islândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great hotel and the location is totally perfect. Right at the beach
Nice hotel with good staff
Avaliado 11 abril 2016

Todd S., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
Great Location value for money
Situated right on the beach great staff would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to stay in.
Avaliado 04 abril 2016

Jean-Christophe R., França
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great location, clean hotel
Great location on Alona beach, away from the "touristy hotels". Great staff, always smiling and available. The dive center was amazing. Good quality material, great availability and service.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2016

Edward H., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good base for diving
Good value, functional, nice bar and well positioned on the beach
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016

Stephen W., Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2015
Disappointing
1. Pool was good for young kids, 2. Beautiful Beach, 3. Nice big rooms
We enjoyed out stay with young kids. We had 2 rooms next to each other, the pool was great and the closeness to the beach and restaurants was good. The food service was terrible, often waiting 45 minutes so we rarely ate in the hotel, we did not get breakfast included which was lucky. We ate at neighbouring restaurants for all meals. The dive shop is primarily for Japanese and always overcrowded so we went to Alona Divers next door.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2016

steven R., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Staff were just confused and not there
location, menu, crispy pata
Only just ok, seemed like the staff were easily confused and one staff member placed permanently at the bar would of been a blessing
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

Jennifer B., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice location
Beach front, accessoble to the boat transfer and near terminal
Above average
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015

S B., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Off Season Traveler
Dive Shop, Location, Beach
Dive Shop attached to this resort is called Philippine Fun Divers. I had an amazing experience in this dive shop. The equipment was well maintained, the staff were very helpful and friendly, and the instructors were great (Go Frank!). The resort is on the beach, literally. Therefore everything is always sandy, even the floors of the rooms. Food was good, hotel staff seemed oddly shy and unwilling to talk/answer questions. Live music every night until 10pm right outside the rooms can make for a difficult early morning dive. In-room safes are very difficult to use, and every staff member seems to carry the master unlock key... Overall good time, great dive shop made up for the hotel shortcomings.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2015

BENEDICTA A., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Mediocre hotel in good location
location, location, location
Our stay was unpleasant. The room smells musty. Food service was unacceptable. It took 35 mins to get our burnt bacon and cold eggs. We ate somewhere else even though our room came with breakfast. The internet was nonexistent. We had to walk to a distant internet cafe to book our flight back.
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2015

Ian A., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Good location in unspoiled paradise
Location, food and staff
Very satisfactory general ambience is good with entertainment by group during an excellent dinner with local seafood
Avaliado 26 novembro 2015