Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 818 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 818 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Alvin, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good location. Fair price.
Fair enough for the price you pay. Walking distance to beach front. Friendly staff. Cool and comfortable rooms. Final deciding factor is it's the only accomodation that has a room for 6 pax. 1 King, 1 Queen and 1 Double deck single beds. Perfect for what we need. Family bonding 24/7! Precy is a great staff!
Avaliado 07 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kristoffer, Guam
Grupos
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Not good resort
We asked the lady for a shampoo but she refused to give us because she said why we are asking for a shampoo while we will check-out soon. I don't want this recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 07 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

RIZALNA, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Clean rooms and facilities, comfy beds,relaxing time swimming in the pool ...
Staff were friendly and accommodating... We requested for rooms on the ground floor near the pool for easy access.
Avaliado 31 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Floricel, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good stay
PROS: Family room was more than expected. It was spacious and can actually accommodate more than 6 persons. Beds were so comfy. Air conditioner can't cool the entire room but fans were provided. They have a great and relaxing pool. CONS: Restaurant is pricey. Assigned staff was not paying attention and lacks professionalism. Walking distance to the beachfront but still not advisable for those with young children or knee problems (like my mother’s that time).
Avaliado 31 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Viena, Filipinas
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Everything seems old
The only advantage is the king sized bed. Location could be a plus if the surrounding wasn't that dirty.
Avaliado 25 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

NORAZLINDA, Malásia
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull
Avaliado 22 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gary, Irlanda
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.
Avaliado 16 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Maureen, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.
Avaliado 03 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mark, Filipinas
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Pawel, Polônia
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2016
COOL!
Very good hotel, nice clean close to the beach about 2min to the beach . spent the last 6 nights at Panglao honestly recommend it, and if I come back there for sure I'll be there again guest , the best choice in quality price ratio on the island. COOL!
Avaliado 30 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: