Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,1
com base em 62 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 62 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 5,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,7
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

Mark B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
quiet place
relaxing place to chil out
Avaliado 10 maio 2013

ROBERT G., Rússia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Nice stay for a family
nice staff, small garden and swimming pool
It was a great stay at Mabuhay Breeze Resort.Comfortable clean rooms, swimming pool and creative nice staff was there. We will come again next year. It is little bit far from the beach and big cafe!!!
Avaliado 11 abril 2013

Katri K., Finlândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Backpackers' basic bungalows
Possibility to prepare your own food in the reception, motorbike rental, big beds
We stayed here for two nights with my friend. It was raining (heavily) the afternoon on the first day and the water came through the ceiling onto the floor. Luckily it didn't come to our beds. There is a fan in the room. The bathroom is poor and there is no hot water. If you want to go to the beach you have to rent a motorcycle or lift a ride from the locals. The room rates are so low that you can't actually expect any better quality than this.
Avaliado 01 abril 2013

ROBERT G., Rússia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Small basic frienly resort
Cheap, friendly and international guests
I feel like stay at home. Possible to use kitchen, boiling water, big rest area, swimming pool - so, very comfortable feeling. It is little far from the beach and expensive restaurants (Alona beach area) but it is cheap place so you can use motorbike taxi or rent a scooter.
Avaliado 26 março 2013

kristina C., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Price really cheap dont expect too much from it.
Accessible to public transportation
If you will be out most of the time and just need a place to stay at night this hotel is okay for you. Dont expect too much from it.
Avaliado 01 março 2013

aicythel L., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Good hotel but poor location
cheap rates, accomodating staff
the rooms are fine, native kubo type. the bed is good enough for 2, but the shower room is too small. it also had a swimming pool where you can plunge anytime. they don't have restaurant, but you can bring your own or ask for delivery. you may use the kitchen if you want. everything about the rooms are good enough for the very cheap rate. the bad thing is the location. the resort is 1.5km from the beach. walking is not a good option, it is really far. we have to rent a motorbike or tricycle inable us to enjoy the beach or eat our dinner. on our 3rd night. we book at the beach front rooms, with a little bit more expensive, but much worth it. overall, we enjoy our stay in Bohol. the whole part of it.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2012

maria Y., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Simple place
Free wifi
The place have nice staff and of course the owner is friendly. You can cook your food and use their things for you to fell comfortable.
Avaliado 30 julho 2012

bobby W., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2012
very much out in the middle of no where
the pool i guess
very basic,only with fan no tv,dirty,smelly many cats&dogs there but the shower was ok & needed
Avaliado 23 maio 2012

Kasper T., Dinamarca
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
If you need a place to stay which is very cheap.
Pool Lots of cats. Staff friendly
Not the best but not the worst. The toilet had drapery instaed of a door. Toilet wasn´t a disconnected room but a wall only in the same room you where sleeping. So if you are coming here with your girlfriend make sure you take time sitting outside if you are taking a dump. You can walk to the Alona beach, and you can rent a bike and go to the bee farm. The staff will set you up. It is not a bad place but it definetly needs some love. When we arrived we had to wait for 2 hours before the staff came around.
Avaliado 19 maio 2012

Ardo M., Estônia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Peaceful hotel near beach, nice swimming pool.
peaceful, free wifi internet, swimming pool, friendly staff
Peaceful hotel near beach, free wifi internet, swimming pool, I saw only friendly staff.
Avaliado 17 abril 2012