Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 39 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Brian, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
A/C Cottage
Hospedou-se 9 noites em julho de 2015
We enjoyed our stay
Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Avaliado 22 julho 2015

Liz, Filipinas
Grupos
Quádruplo - Bom para 4 pessoas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation
very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Avaliado 30 maio 2015

VINCENT, França
Casal
A/C Cottage
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Nice place
location, nice decoration, friendly staff
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

Rachel, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
A/C Cottage
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
Avaliado 15 abril 2015

Yvonne, Canadá
Casal
A/C Cottage
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Avaliado 06 março 2015

Shelley, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
A/C Cottage
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Avaliado 15 outubro 2014

Anthony, Suíça
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Duplo Backpacker comodidades partilhadas
Hospedou-se 11 noites em abril de 2014
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Avaliado 03 maio 2014

Ariana, Suíça
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Duplo Backpacker comodidades partilhadas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people
the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Avaliado 28 abril 2014

Christina, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
A/C Cottage
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff
Staff, Location, Charm
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2014

Vernice, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Duplo Backpacker comodidades partilhadas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
A home away from home.
Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
Avaliado 28 junho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: