Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,4
com base em 401 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 401 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0

Baet K., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good value !!
Location, location, location !
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

hyejung S., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
nice dive resort
god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
Avaliado 26 novembro 2015

Flora C., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Great resort and value.
Great facilities, location, and service.
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2015

Susanne D., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2015

Adonis S., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Great location and value!
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Avaliado 05 setembro 2015

Kfir W., Israel
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Avaliado 05 julho 2015

Stefan G., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Avaliado 24 junho 2015

Anders O., Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food
Avaliado 23 junho 2015

heejung O., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Avaliado 19 março 2015

Erna K., Hungria
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful
Avaliado 09 março 2015