Bom 7,4
com base em 82 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 82 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Rebecca, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016

Alden, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016

Daishi, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2016

Larry, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2016

William, França
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016

Christine, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

STEVE, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015

Jie, China
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015

Camille, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015

Marcel, República Checa
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Great hotel near airport
Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
Avaliado 20 outubro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: