Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,4
com base em 77 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 77 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6

William K., França
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016

Christine T., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

STEVE D., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015

Jie R., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015

Camille F., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015

Marcel K., República Checa
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Great hotel near airport
Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
Avaliado 20 outubro 2015

Philip G., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees
The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Avaliado 22 maio 2015

Peter C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran
The staff were friendly and helpful
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Avaliado 01 abril 2015

Melissa R., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff
Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Avaliado 06 março 2015

victor M., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 8 noites em janeiro de 2015
having a ball
the staff smiles. the room & the food
in a word --great
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2015