Excelente 8,1
com base em 296 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 296 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

ALLISON, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Familiar Loft
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Clean, comforting and welcoming
Clean, beautiful pool, friendly and helpful staff
The rooms and facilities are very nice. The food is pretty bland and over priced, best to venture into Alona beach for good dining and drinks. Slightly further away from Alona beach then Expected, about a 20 min walk. The resort does have a beach/cliff access point to the water though. Overall nice stay.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016

su, Taiwan
Casal
Villa Honeymoon com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Great stuff
We stay just one night with villa type, there are total 4 villas in bluewater resort, very quiet and away from crowded people here. Profession and nice stuffs, an accident happens during our stay. Injure by the
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2016

Phil, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great place to stay!
room service location
excellent!
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2016

HYEMI, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Quarto Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
excellent resort in pang lao
private beach , free kayak , beautiful garden
comfortable bed and big bath tub all the thing about this hotel was very excellent except accessibility to main beach.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2016

Magnus, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015

Shelley, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Familiar Loft
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2015

Voltaire, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Familiar Loft
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

Anna, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Avaliado 15 agosto 2015

Jean, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Avaliado 28 maio 2015

Heinz, Áustria
Casal
Quarto Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
fantastic resort
fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Avaliado 02 março 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: