Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 292 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 292 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Magnus W., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015

Shelley H., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2015

Voltaire J., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

Anna M., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Avaliado 15 agosto 2015

Jean M., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Avaliado 28 maio 2015

Heinz S., Áustria
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
fantastic resort
fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Avaliado 02 março 2015

demian V., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay
food, staff, facility
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2015

SO E., Coréia do Sul
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
do not stay here
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015

Melanie G., Dinamarca
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Fanstastic stay
food,location,great staff
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2015

lene H., Noruega
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2015
no need for a beatuiful building without services
beatiful building and a good diving master.
Bad. not going back.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2015