Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2056 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2056 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Sherwin, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Value for money
Value price, close to beach, good staff
It was value for money as the hotel was decent and reasonably close to the beach at a very reasonable price
Avaliado 14 julho 2014

anne, Filipinas
Casal
Twin ou Duplo Standard (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
It was a great relaxing experience for us couple.
The room was homey and comfortable, food is good also the price, and very friendly staffs.
It was a very relaxing experience together, we enjoyed the beach and hotel pool. We'll be booking on this hotel again when we visit Panglao. Great experience.
Avaliado 11 julho 2014

Shan, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Good relaxing , good price
Good price , clean, nice swimming pool, nice gym house, they have all I need, nice staffs
feel comfortable and real relaxing to stay, nice environment, nice swimming pool and gym house, meal and drink overall reasonable price, definitely choose this hotel next time
Avaliado 09 julho 2014

Jung, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Deluxe (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Unbelievable
Swimming pool, night view, location
Very good
Avaliado 08 julho 2014

ELIZABETH, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Terrible, worst staff ever
Terrible experiment, bad service and worst stuff.
Avaliado 04 julho 2014

CHANGGUN, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Panglao Regents Park
Good better best
Avaliado 01 julho 2014

GUANGPENG, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
nice and good
pool and the breakfast
so far so good
Avaliado 25 junho 2014

dongjoon, Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
Familiar Superior (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Panglao Regents Park
good
Avaliado 25 junho 2014

myla, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
It was good!
swimming pool, friendly staff and good food
They served good food but it was quite expensive. During our stay credit card was not accepted due to power interruption. It was quite far from the beach area but their pool was great.
Avaliado 17 junho 2014

jezreel, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel
Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.
Avaliado 16 junho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: