Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2023 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2023 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2

Josefina C., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
fun
location, room size, cleanliness
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

Way T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool and close to beach
Friendly staff, Great breakfast and hotel room is face to the pool
Great 2 nights stay and walk about 5-10 minutes to the famous Alona Beach. Very relax and enjoy ,will be return on my next trip to Panglao Island.
Avaliado 25 maio 2014

YIM T., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Its more than a budget hotel/ resort!
Good design, clean and nice swimming pool, staffs are polite and speaks good english
I won't expert much since it's not an expensive one but it's way better than I thought. although the tap water is a bit salty (I knew it better I stay) I would say I have no complain for this price. Swimming pool is nice and it's relaxing to spend an afternoon here. Food is ok. Staffs are very nice and speaks good english. Only the towel are a bit old, it will be perfect if they change them
Avaliado 24 maio 2014

YOSHIHISA K., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
great, good meal
good meal,clean and organize room and resto
staff was friendly and attentive. can easily respond to customer needs. bar/restaurant was good and really organize. i like there pool but only it smells chlorine.
Avaliado 23 maio 2014

LYNNET C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Quite a nice stay.. Recommended.
Affordable, Nice swimming pool, Friendly staff
The rooms were affordable and sufficient for sleeping in. We stayed in the annex, just across the main building. This is good if you'll be touring all day and doesn't need a fab room. The staff are very friendly. I like the design of their lobby and pool area. Intimate, cozy and relaxing. They are 5-7 mins away from the beach, if you don't mind the walk.. The wifi is only in the common areas. We also dine here and the food is okay.
Avaliado 22 maio 2014

Ma F., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Beach, sand, culture and Nature
Pros: 1. Nice swimming pool 2. Quiet surroundings 3. Near the main road
Ok for a few days, room is so so. A bit old and run down. A bit of a walk going to the main beach. Shortcut pathway is crossing to another resort. A bit scary in the night since the street is not well lit, not recommended for solo female traveller. Restaurants are a few. Quiet place to stay if you dont want beach night life.
Avaliado 20 maio 2014

Uyen D., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Good enough stay
Staff was superb!! Close to the beach. Clean.
Customer service here was top-notched! They allowed me to check in early and immediately solved any room issues. Restaraunt food was okay. Pool was beautiful. There are 2 ways to walk to the beach: 1) the main street raggedy road 2) the quiet neighborhood street (which I recommend, faster and more peaceful). Don't sign up for zumba class at the hotel on Weds. Event was supposed to start at 6:30. I arrived at 6:30 and waited till 7. No instructor. I told the receptionist to refund my money even though she was saying the instructor was coming. Receptionist refunded my money and all is well! Overall, room was okay.. but it's a comfortable enough stay. Don't expect fireworks.
Avaliado 14 maio 2014

therese P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
great!
clean, affordable, comfort
me and my family will definitely be going back to stay there
Avaliado 13 maio 2014

Lauren T., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
nice stay
clean friendly close to the beach
nice stay. hotel staff helpful and welcoming.
Avaliado 10 maio 2014

Oksana T., Letônia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Had a great time here.
Staff. Pool. Atmosphere were the best things about this hotel
We were lovely time here last week. Hotel is clean, staff is professional. Beach is not far. Pool area is not overcrauded.
Avaliado 10 maio 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: