Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2053 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Jing, China
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good
Nice swimming pool; no wifi inside room; nice staff
No breakfast included; no wifi inside room; good staff; my child aged 7 must have an extra bed with PHP500 per day. It's OK. Nice staff. Every morning was waken up by the cock croak. Overall it is a good place to stay.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Dan, China
Família com criança
Deluxe (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Convenient, easy to access beach and good restaura
Nice clean pool, not far from Alona beach, many good restaurants nearby
Good value for money, not far from beach, quiet at night, and close to a few good restaurants
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Heikki, Finlândia
Casal
Familiar Superior (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2014
What a relalxing stay!
Very nice pool
Very nice swimming pool and the rooms is big and it is clean. Housekeeping team cleaned the room everyday and changed towels everyday as well. Our overall stay in this hotel is very nice and relaxing. Staff were friendly and will attend to your needs. Laundry service was also affordable. Breakfast food is good.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sze, Hong Kong
Casal
Twin ou Duplo Standard (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Lovely little hotel for a beach vacation
Location, value, friendly staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is basic but has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The size is perfect and the pool is great. The rooms are a bit small and dark but well-equipped with flat screen TV, safe deposit box and air con. It's not on the beach but only 5 minutes walk away. The fact that it's slightly off the beach makes it a little quieter, which we actually liked. On our first night it was pouring so we decided to stay in and had dinner at the restaurant. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food - very tasty and great value. We returned to the restaurant several times during our stay and were never disappointed. Staff are very nice and helpful, but seemed to lack formal training. Often times we had to ask multiple persons in order to get a clear answer...nevertheless they are all very friendly and always greeted us. Our room was on the ground floor near the restaurant, making it quite noisy in the morning and early evening. Be sure to ask for a room away from the entrance and preferably on the second floor. Only improvement I'd suggest is to upgrade the amenities in the room - more towels, hairdryer and to extend the wifi coverage to all the rooms. We'd definitely choose this hotel again if we return to Panglao.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

CHUI, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice Pool at reasonable price
Swimming Pool, 10 mins walk to Alona Beach
We booked 3 nights but as there was typhoon we can't arrive on the 1st day, and email to the hotel asking for keeping our room. So, our first night was forfeited without refund. We stayed in this hotel twice because of the big nice swimming pool, however it was too cold at night during our stay this time in Feb. And wifi can only be connected in public area, but last May we stayed, it works inside the room. If you use its pool after checking out, it will be charged. Room, bed and air con are good enough.. only the hot water shower is not very stable.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Heikki, Finlândia
Casal
Familiar Superior (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2014
Relaxing place to stay :-)
Nice pool
As a returning guests we received a basket full of fruits. We statyed in this hotel at least 7 times already. And so far so good. We had a nice spacious room with veranda and close to the swimming pool. The pool itself is very nice and inviting and clean as well. Staff were friendly and accomomodating. It is worth the money and we will consider of staying again in this hotel.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Heikki, Finlândia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2014
Spacious room :-)
Nice pool, friendly staff, big room
My wife's family stay in this room. It's big and clean. It has two queen size bed. Though it is situated in the other building still very nice because it is situwted in the peaceful area. The pool in this hotel is very nice.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jenny, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Twin ou Duplo Standard (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Great standard and great value
Happy hours for cocktails and massage; great facilities- restaurant, pool, fitness centre; attentive staff
My stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. It was hard to fault the staff in all areas- the receptionists were very helpful and efficient, the masseuse was really excellent, the cooks/barstaff delivered good quality meals/cocktails. The room was very spacey, comfortable and everything worked fine. The only thing that can be improved is the internet- they only had wifi in the common areas.
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Elaissa, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Clean, affordable hotel
Our room was clean, the staff were attentive and friendly, the hotel was a few minutes walk to the beach
We had a great stay in Panglao Regents Park. The check in and out was fast. They even allowed us to check in early. The staff were polite and very accommodating. The hotel location was not beach front but just a few minites walk from the beach. It has a nice pool and lots of areas to sit/lay under the sun. Book in the main wing though, to have easy access to the amenities.
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

wu, China
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
not bad,noisy
near the beach,easy to find restaurant,helpful staff
before we stay this hotel,we stayed in cliffside resort and panglao homes for two days。so my mom do not like this hotel at all,so noisy,she cannot sleep well。and it is new year,so the price is a bit higher than usual 。so it is invaluable,compare with that two excellent resort
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: