Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2053 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Carlota, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay
Budget friendly, comfortable, good value for money
It was a fine stay. As a travel and tour operator i would like to see how my hotels are, so I visited. Well, the Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Considering the price of the hotel, it was ok, room is good. Not unlike say, in Boracay where it's expensive, here its affordable.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2013

kai, China
Viajantes Individuais
Twin ou Duplo Standard (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Good
Good Good Good
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2013

Malcolm, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Great resort with friendly helpful staff
Location, pool, close to beach
The resort was great BUT, Bohol & Panglao had no mains power during my stay, 18-22 Nov & locals said it could be new year before mains power restored. The resort had a generator BUT cut all power 3 times a day, power off between 10am & 11:30am, 2pm & 4:30pm & 2am & 6am, so no A/C, fan, water. This despite checking first directly with the resort who said they were fully operational. While sympathetic to their plight since the earthquake, paying full price for part service & a poor nights sleep due to no fan/A/C without any compensation, is unreasonable.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2013

Charles, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
you get what you pay for, far from the beach
price point, fast service, no frills
It was ok, we already expected that we will not be getting luxury standard accomodation because of the price point. However, we didn't expect that the hotel would be that far from the beach. 10-15 minute walk is not easy especially if you have to walk through mud and streets without pavement/walkway.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2013

Rose, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Value for money near beach area
clean room, good location, value for money
Hotel is not near the beach area, need to walk for about 15 min. Location is not but, rooms are good enough to stay for few nights.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2013

Kjell, Suécia
Casal
Deluxe (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2013
Nice place , komforable rooms
Only 500 mtr to the beach , god pool
Avaliado 24 novembro 2013

John, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Total Value for money
The hotel is clean, staff very helpful, and friendly, it has a great pool and represents total value for money in a good location not far from the beach.
Faultless as usual , have been comigh to Bohol for three years now and always look forward to staying at the Regent
Avaliado 15 novembro 2013

Mohammad, Arábia Saudita
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
it was good
staff
It was nice and I would like to go there again soon maybe end of this year
Avaliado 14 novembro 2013

Roger, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
was relaxing, but we were scammed on transfers
nothing outstanding nice pool,
Was ok but nothing outstanding, cofee making facilities were appreciated. Probably would try elsewhere if i was going again
Avaliado 30 outubro 2013

Chrystel, Filipinas
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
it was ok.
big room, nice hotel and friendly staff
we book two rooms for our big family, couple with 4 children. the room was great because it was big and clean. we stayed for 3days 2 nights. we have our travel agency to book our tour to Loboc River, Chocolate Hills etc.. it was good because we had our private van and have to wait for no one. we can stay longer in Loboc River if we want to.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: