Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2053 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Junyoung, Coréia do Sul
Grupo
Deluxe (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
best price & facilitie
price, location, facilites
Avaliado 08 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

ROWENA, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Points to consider!
Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Avaliado 20 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Scott, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
4 days
Staff were very friendly
Rooms were clean, staff was excellent pool was great, however over 4 days i found myself in 3 rooms due to the following: Room 1. Extremely noisy fan. Room 2. Jackhammers working on what sounded like the wall of my room. Also very smelly due to the water drain in the shower. This is a problem in all rooms though Room 3. I just didnt use the fan in this room
Avaliado 15 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Franklyn, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
pretty decent
pool, internet, staff
The hotel offers no free breakfast. It was such a hassle since the island tour starts at 6:00am, the hotel serves no free breakfast and everywhere else is still closed at that time. We couldn't find anything by the beach to eat at. Hotel was decent, actually pretty good for the price. the pool was nice, and the staff were all friendly; the internet was actually pretty decent too. it's a good 10 minute walk to the beach, didn't bother us at first, but walking back and forth to the beach can be tiring. We found a short cut, it's through a resort near the hotel. When you step out of the hotel, instead of walking towards the main road, walk the opposite direction. You will see a hotel with an open gate, enter through that and you exit on the other end at the best area of Alona beach.
Avaliado 22 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

PHILANDER, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
one of the best hotel
very clean hotel
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Avaliado 19 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohammad, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Twin ou Duplo Standard (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2015
Panglao Regents Park
Value, Cleanliness & Location
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Avaliado 13 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Garry, Austrália
Casal
Twin ou Duplo Standard (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Repeat visitor
Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Avaliado 12 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yi, China
Família com criança pequena
Familiar Superior (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Good experience in PRP
Location, pool & staffing
Avaliado 11 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Feiqian, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Location
Food
The most impressive thing is that there were so many ants in the room as well as the lizards on the wall during my 2 nights stay at Annex building. The room was not big and has no window. However, if you are lucky enough to be arranged at the Main Building, the hygiene is much better and with a swimming pool. The location is fine which takes 5-10 mins walk to Alona Beach. Also it is close to the Bar street.
Avaliado 08 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Feiqian, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Near beach
Food is ok
The most impressive thing is that there were so many ants in the room as well as the lizards on the wall during my 2 nights stay at Annex building. The room was not big and has no window. However, if you are lucky enough to be arranged at the Main Building, the hygiene is much better and with a swimming pool. The location is fine which takes 5-10 mins walk to Alona Beach. Also it is close to the Bar street.
Avaliado 08 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: