Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2054 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2054 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Patricia, Filipinas
Grupos
Deluxe (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Had a fantastic time staying here!
Everything was perfect except for the bath water / toilet.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Ma., Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Duplo Standard (Ala Oeste)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Lori
The staff are friendly, courteous and prompt to respond to requests. Facilities are in good condition. The food is great. Rooms and pools are clean. Our hotel transfers were very efficiently handled. I would check-in at the same hotel if I travel to Bohol again.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016

JESUSA, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin ou Duplo Standard (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Family
Spacious room, good ambiance, nice swimming pool, accessible to all - beach, restaurant, groceries etc. We will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended to travelers.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016

Samuel, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin ou Duplo Standard (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Value for money
Hotel has good location, nice pool and very clean.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Vladimir, Filipinas
Grupos
Junior Suite (West Wing)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good place to stay.
Very big room. We stayed in a junior suite. We are group of four and the room is very spacious that it can accommodate more than that. Though we were not able to use the facilities as we checked in late and left early the next day.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016

Patrik, Suíça
Casal
Duplo Deluxe Ala Oeste (Andar Deluxe)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Very clean, very good
The staff was very helpful and they has everything you need! despite the shower water was salt water (I guess its from ocean) everything was pretty neat! I wouldn't recommend to eat breakfast in the hotel cuz it's not value for the price.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

jade, Filipinas
Casal
Twin Standard ala oeste - Não Fumadores
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
satisfied client...
I love the place....the food...location..services, facilities and the staff.. thank you PRP for taking good care of us....:-) xoXo
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Lee, Reino Unido
Casal
Twin ou Duplo Standard (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location, good value for money
This hotel is in a good position in Panglao. The pool is a real bonus and frankly better than the infinity pool at South Sands Resort Hotel that is very upmarket. The rooms are basic but adequate and have television, WiFi and air conditioning. The staff are obliging and friendly and I would firmly recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016

yinsu, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Twin ou Duplo Standard (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
reasonon price
overall is goood
Avaliado 20 agosto 2016

TAEHYUN, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Twin ou Duplo Standard (Edifício Principal)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
totally good
but not fitted to couple
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: