2015
Excelente 8,8
com base em 378 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 378 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,5
  • Instalações 9,7
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,6
Ordenar por

Angela, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com Cama King com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Nice resort
Food is good, rooms are nice will definitely go back
Avaliado 07 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Paul, Austrália
Casal
Premier Infinity cama tamanho King com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
The Regal Touch
We were treated like royalty during our stay . The resort had really impressed me . The antique furniture and decore was stunning . The food was top class . I hope to return again one day .
Avaliado 07 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lukas, Suíça
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com Cama King com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
a sanctuary for relaxing, with a beautiful view
We got a 25% off deal. We enjoyed the stay a lot as we wanted to spend 2 days of relaxing after doing backpacking style traveling for several weeks. The staff is very friendly but for a top of the line hotel there needs to be some more work on the small details. Overall we were very happy with our choice.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Julien, Tailândia
Casal
Quarto Twin Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Avaliado 28 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lloyd, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com Cama King com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Avaliado 05 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Otto, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe com Cama King com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Avaliado 25 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Colette, França
Casal
Premier Infinity cama tamanho King com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Avaliado 03 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

DORCAS, Filipinas
Casal
Premier Infinity cama tamanho King com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Perfect for relaxation trip
Quiet, Clean , very relaxing view
Been travelling far and wide. Peacock hotel is one of the best place to relax and recharge.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Enrique, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com Cama King com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Good and quiet hotel.
Helpful staff, excellent food and one of the better accommodations in Bohol.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Katie, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Twin Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic
the pool, the room view, the staff
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: