Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,8
com base em 373 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 373 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,5
  • Instalações 9,7
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,6
Ordenar por

Julien D., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

Lloyd F., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Avaliado 05 abril 2016

Otto S., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Avaliado 25 março 2016

Colette G., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Avaliado 03 março 2016

DORCAS M., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Perfect for relaxation trip
Quiet, Clean , very relaxing view
Been travelling far and wide. Peacock hotel is one of the best place to relax and recharge.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2016

Enrique S., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Good and quiet hotel.
Helpful staff, excellent food and one of the better accommodations in Bohol.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016

Katie W., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic
the pool, the room view, the staff
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016

Eric S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
greatly recommended
the extra things they did for our honeymoon was amazing. truly an exceptional place
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016

Anna H., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.
The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Angel A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Best R and R ever
Nice view, delicious food and hospitable crews
Nice
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016