Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 148 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,2
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5

carl H., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

Meneleo M., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Avaliado 11 maio 2016

cecile I., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.
Avaliado 11 maio 2016

Dominic B., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.
Avaliado 07 maio 2016

steven E., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints
Avaliado 12 abril 2016

ADRIEN R., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2016

Niclas L., Suécia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2016

Chinh D., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 8 noites em janeiro de 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016

pierre R., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2016

Marlon M., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Value for money kind of a hotel..
Clean, and accommodating staff is what its worth coming back!
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2016