Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 159 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

CARLOS, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Individual Económico
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
I will be back next time in cebu
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly,knowledgeable, and accommodating. I could not have asked for much more at this price point.
Avaliado 26 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Fatimah, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Individual Económico
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Fine
It's ok.
Avaliado 25 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

steve, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Económico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Great place
Friendly staff, room clean, 15 min walk to mango and to ayala
Avaliado 07 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ian, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Duplo Económico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Allsons Inn Services
We ask to clean the room when we leave but when we return the room is as is, we ask the staff/front desk to deliver the food at the roof deck but instead of roof deck it was delivered on the room occupied. Also services is not good, we ordered a complete set of lunch but there are no glass of water and ice.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ashley, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Familiar Económico (2 Adultos + 1 Criança)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Clean and convenient
Location was good, central area of the city. Room was nice and clean, weak wifi, decent bathroom. Really enjoyed the facilities (good breakfast and gym) however for the price I felt those should've been included. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 27 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

michel, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Deluxe Quarto com Casa de Banho Privativa
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Ok
2 time been here, now 6 floor ,wifi bad,only in toilet ok....early in the morning many noice in the hall..late much talking in the hall...the rest its ok,the massage on the 2 floor is. A 9...
Avaliado 26 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Brandon, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2016
As mentioned in other reviews good walking distance to Ayala, Mango, Fuente.
The restroom floor was dirty, and never properly cleaned.
Avaliado 25 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ramast, Egito
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Económico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Not very far from Airport, clean and not expensive
The good: * Pretty close to airport (45min in traffic) * Close to a two big malls with lot of restaurants * Friendly and helpful staff * Not expensive The bad: * ridiculously huge key chain. I am giving 2 start for "facilities" because of this. Its larger than pocket and key is soldered in it so you can take it out. * No nearby eating place (julibo is closed currently), malls are between 20 to 30 min walking distance. * power slots are the American ones so bring your adapter Where to eat? Robinsons Fuente has food court as ground floor which both good and cheap also there is many fast food restaurants in front of it. If you are looking for something fancy and huge, go to Metro Mall (Cardinal Rosales Avenue street)
Avaliado 24 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

carl, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Deluxe Quarto com Casa de Banho Privativa
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym
Avaliado 20 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Meneleo, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Económico
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Avaliado 11 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: