Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 863 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Jason, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great Hotel for its price
I booked on a discounted rate about 50% off its regular listing. Even its smallest room is big at 25 Sq M. Everything is in and the rooms are designed like a condo unit with its own ref, kitchenette, microwave, etc. The breakfast buffet is splendid. Staff are generally courteous. Hot shower works well. Two thumbs up!
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mae, Filipinas
Casal
Suite Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
REALLY GOOD PLACE TO STAY.
room had complete amenities. Microwave, ref, beverages. Bed was clean and comfortable. the view from the 9th floor was great! and the classy feeling you get when you enter the hotel was one of my best. :) will definitely book again on my next stop over in cebu..:)
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Sebastian, Alemanha
Casal
Suite Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
A very good hotel that i can recommend
The rooms are big and in a very good state, and the breakfast buffet is tasty and plenty. The staff is friendly, the hotel looks inviting.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chen, China
Casal
Suite Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Pleasant nice place to live
Pleasant nice place to live
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

mustafa, Arábia Saudita
Família com criança pequena
Suite Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
clean and nice stuff
clean and nice stuff
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Antonio, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
very nice hotel
very nice hotel
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jacqueline, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Good stay
Overall stay was pleasant, i believe we got a good value for our money and more.Lobby is nice and elegant, rooms are clean and breakfast was overwhelming. Would definitely book again in my future cebu trips.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gerry, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Gerry F.
Very nice experience with this hotel. I also like the buffet style breakfast typical of 5-star hotels. - from a Cargo Executive
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jinil, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good
It's good
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Joan, Filipinas
Casal
Suite Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Accessible location, friendly staff, clean
What I read in the reviews was true- friendly staff, convenient, affordable. the breakfast buffet was not as good as they say it was but it kept my tummy full. Room was smaller but we had a double bed and a clean bathroom. Bring ur own toiletries as they do not include a free toothbrush and toothpaste
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: