Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 248 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,2
  • Instalações 5,5
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

John, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Pleasant stay
We enjoyed our time there.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Joseph, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good friendly, prompt service. Helpful with directions and getting about.
No refrigerator which was a hindrance.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Bruce, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Nice Locale
Very nice, and helpful staff. Edwin, in the restaurant was very accommodating, with a can do attitude. I bought fresh milk on the outside, and they were more than happy to store it in their fridge, as the room had none... Very happy with the stay....
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Xaver, Suíça
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel
Location
Staff not professional
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016
Um viajante achou este comentário útil. E você?

Christopher, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Beverly_Cebu
Old style restauarant, Mango location,
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Dennis, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Simple and comfortable
Price, comfort, accessability
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

kazunobu, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Nice place !
Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Carolina, Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY
PRICE, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
WE STAYED NOV 3-5 AND ARRIVED AROUND 10AM AND WE WERE ALE TO HAVE AN EARLY CHECK IN PERHAPS BECAUSE ITS WEEKDAY AND LEAN SEASON. CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE AND WE GOT OUR ROOM KEYS IN NO TIME. THE ROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH TO FIT 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. THE LOCATION IS NEAR ALMOST EVERYTHING. ABOUT 7 MINUTES DRIVE TO AYALA CENTER AND THE MAJOR TOURIST SPOTS SUCH AS THE STO NINO BASILICA AND MAGELLANS CROSS. THERES A SUPERMARKET AROUND THE CORNER FOR YOUR NEEDS. PLATED BREAKFAST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR LIGHT BREAKFAST EATERS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BEVERLY BOUTIQUE BUSINESS HOTEL TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK IN JANUARY FOR SINULOG AND STAY HERE AGAIN.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

NICHOLAS, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Satisfied Customer
STAFF, LOCATION AND FOOD
Wonderful. No Complains
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

ENG, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
1. helpful staff, 2. clean room 3. easily can get food everywhere
We are happy with our stay at yr hotel. You have friendly staff and willing to help when we need to fill our bottles with drinking water as there is no compliment drinking water at the room.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: