Agradável 6,9
com base em 171 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 171 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,8
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Atendimento 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Richard, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Standard Villa
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2016

Arleen, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Villa Executiva com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2016

fumio, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Standard Villa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2015

Audrey, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Standard Villa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015

Kathrina, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Standard Villa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015

Rob, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Standard Villa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015

Gamini, Austrália
Casal
Standard Villa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015

Peter, Reino Unido
Casal
Standard Villa
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2015
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Avaliado 12 setembro 2015

Charles, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Villa vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2015
dissapointed
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Avaliado 18 julho 2015

Eduard, Filipinas
Casal
Standard Villa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Value for Money Hotel
The location is near shops and restaurants
The rooms were wide and comfortable-breakfast was just normal and the pool is not properly maintained
Avaliado 27 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: