Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 191 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 191 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Atendimento 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Stephanie, Filipinas
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

JAMES, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Avaliado 20 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Grace, Filipinas
Grupos
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Avaliado 29 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Marivic, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Great!
Room
Avaliado 20 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Marjolein, Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2012
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.
Avaliado 09 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Suzzette, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ivo, Itália
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Very disappointed
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mark, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Fantastic place to stay
Staff, food, room
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mark, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food
Staff, food, nice room
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Francis, Índia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
Great bed and breakfast
Great location,
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: