Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 29 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,2
  • Instalações 4,0
  • Localização 6,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,4

Anthony D., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
nice and clean hotel
great for its price
it was difficult to find. rooms are nice and clean. has free wifi. has a common kitchen where you can cook and receive a big group of visitors. parking is no problem. near other hotels and the airport.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2012

Francis F., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
Great Customer Service for a Cheap Price
Friendly Staff and Deep Pool
Me and my partner had a great stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are fine and just right for the price, and a nearby swimming pool (very deep) is a welcome sight. Some problems with the Casablanca is the shower pressure is not good, and there are no nearby restaurant to eat in though there is a kitchen near the lobby where you can cook food.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2012

Rene C., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
School Dormitory Style but Nice
Nice beds, clean rooms
I really only needed a quick overnight stay with no frills. Its location and price-range was just right for my needs. It reminded me of college, but with less noise. The beds were new and very comfortable. This hotel is not for vacation. It is a place to shower and sleep.
Avaliado 25 julho 2012

Tarek T., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
outside the hotel looks so great inside nightmare
nothing
i booked that hotel cause the pics was looking nice and for that price. i was getting depressive. unbelievable. and the workers soo unfriendly never again. that hotel really was a nightmare for me
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2012

Salah K., Iraque
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
nice hotel, but bad location
Big rooms, nice service
hotel is new and nice, but location is really bad.... far away from beach and restaurants, but they have kitchen so i guess you can cook by yourself
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2012

Leno D., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2012
this is not an apartment its a dormitory..not good
far from city, only friendly staff, this place is unacceptable
this is not an apartment its a dormitory for a film school and the price should be under 1/2 what they want for a night they should say its a dormitory the staff doesnt even have a landline phone you can call and order food they want you to use payphone, just like a dormitory they have restaraunt but expensive
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2012

geoff D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2012
Comfortable stay; friendly staff
in house theatre and kitchen
This is a comfortable hotel at which to stay. It is on Mactan Island but a little remote from the main part of town. Access is easy though with jeepneys and taxis. Comfortable rooms with internet. Rooms are clean and well-serviced.Staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2012

Yohann F., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
correct
prix, location, staff
Bon rapport qualite prix. Les options pour le repas sont pauvres
Avaliado 07 novembro 2014

mario S., Itália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2011
Camere molto belle
Pace e tranquillità
Il soggiorno e stato piacevole, purtroppo e piovuto tutto il periodo e non abbiamo potuto apprezzare le caratteristiche del luogo, gli appartamenti si trovano all' interno di un'area adibita a studio televisivo, vi e anche una scuola di cinema, non si go nono molti servizi essendo posizionati un po' suori dal centro della città.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2012

petri B., Finlândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2012
Asuntolamainen, ei ravintolaa
Asuntolamainen, ei ravintolaa, siisti
Asuntolamainen, ei omaa ravintolaa. Uudehko ja siisti. Jääkaappi huoneesta löytyy ja alakerrassa yhteiskeittiö, jossa voi itse kokata.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2012