Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1585 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Mark, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Greatest Experience
The hotel experience is very outstanding, the staff are very friendly, breakfast food are very great. our room was superb very big site a very nice view of the city during the day and night. the room design is very modern. i would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. :-)
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Hospedou-se 10 noites em setembro de 2016
Very Nice Hotel
The Service was great...Staff was so friendly...just overall we really enjoyed our Stay...Thanks
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

harrison, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Ala da Torre
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
nice location
nice location, clean,
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

Janeth, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe Ala da Torre
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Comfortable, clean & accessible
Big & updated rooms Clean & efficient staff(good & prompt service) Complete facilities( resto, gym, spa,etc) Close to prime locations(big malls, offices, restos, etc) Welcoming staff
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

drew, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Ala da Torre
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Castle Peak my home away from home
I always stay here when i am in Cebu.The staff are efficient ,well presented and friendly . On the odd occassion when something hasnt been right with my room the problem is quickly fixed or they have moved me to another room.Well done staff and management at Castle Peak.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

EMANUEL, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Hospedou-se 11 noites em agosto de 2016
EVERYTHING ABOUT CASTLE PEAK IS GREAT XCEPT THE FACT THAT IN ""THE MEN RESTROOMS""THERE SHOULD BE MALE STAFF"" CLEANING NOT.""FEMALES."".....IT MADE FEEL VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE...
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

thomas, Austrália
Casal
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016

Janeth, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Highly recommended
- good accomodation & service. -complete facilities, including food resto, spa,pool,gym,etc. -accessible to all: big malls, restaurants, salon, businesses, etc.. - staff r professionally trained & neat! -I highly recommend to our balikbayans.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Meriam, Filipinas
Casal
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
nice hotel
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016

Douglas, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe Ala da Torre
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good value hotel
Location is ok, not too far from Ayala. Nice clean rooms at a bargain price. Pool is tiny though.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: