Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,5
com base em 706 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 706 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,1
Ordenar por

romualdo R., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
hustle free: check in was fast, check out too.
exoensive
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016

nancy P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Old interiors but clean. Accomodating staff.
Near Ayala Center, accessible to transportation, fast internet
So far, very good.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2016

Ramil M., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Outdated interior and exterior
Location
Just ok. A bit pricey
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2016

Timothy W., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel
Location, staff the bed.
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015

pearl P., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
nice location
location, staff, cleanliness
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015

Gary M., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Always Good
Staff Location Room Comfort
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2015

Ambrocio K., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness & staff service
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

alan K., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location
Prompt staff services,good fud and location
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2015

Sharon G., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel
location, nice room, 2 double beds
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Ysabel G., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Location
Location, security, cleanliness
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015