Voltar à informação do hotel

Acima da média 5,9
com base em 239 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Acima da média



a partir de 239 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 5,1
  • Instalações 4,4
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 5,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,1
Ordenar por

DONALD V., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Avaliado 07 abril 2016

Michal U., Polônia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
.
.
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Florian F., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Avaliado 18 março 2016

meriam M., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Avaliado 14 março 2016

Barry C., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Avaliado 11 março 2016

Ambinintsoa R., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016

Alissa K., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2016

Kazuki N., Japão
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
so...
so...so
soso
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015

Marc A., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

IGNACIO M., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Rooms were not in good condition
It was value for money and good location
Place was not very comforatable. It was old and a quite small. It's a good place if you just need a place. To sleep
Avaliado 27 setembro 2015