Acima da média 6,0
com base em 244 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Acima da média



a partir de 244 comentários
  • Limpeza 5,2
  • Instalações 4,7
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,2
  • Atendimento 5,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,1
Ordenar por

Lowl, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Dormitório
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Very good access location and very affordable, new facilities and new renovated rooms.
Very good location, easy to get a jeep or taxi when like to travel somewhere in the Cebu City, they had a good kitchen free to use when you need to cook your food, very cheap rate of accommodation, the room is a bit small and they had a good facilities to use to make you comfortable during stay. Good hostel.
Avaliado 17 maio 2016

Kenneth, Coréia do Sul
Família com criança pequena
Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Get the family room.
The first rooms they showed us, we had reserved 2 rooms, had a shared bathroom, maybe 10 rooms, 1 bathroom, a dormitory style, no thanks was what I said, so they put us in the family room good for 4. A bunkbed and queen size bed with private bathroom. It worked out great and although the cost was more, they did not charge us for an upgrade. They have a free kitchen for guests to use, it is also a bar and has plenty of tables and chairs. I cooked oatmeal there and made fresh coffee in the mornings. It is a nice hostel. Get the family room for privacy and a nice at home experience.
Avaliado 07 maio 2016

anthony, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Dormitório
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.
Avaliado 23 abril 2016

DONALD, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto com ventoinha
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Avaliado 07 abril 2016

Michal, Polônia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto com ventoinha
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
.
.
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Florian, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Dormitório
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Avaliado 18 março 2016

meriam, Filipinas
Casal
Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Avaliado 14 março 2016

Barry, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Avaliado 11 março 2016

Ambinintsoa, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto com ventoinha
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016

Alissa, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Dormitório
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: