2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 2215 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2215 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

TERENCE, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Dated and tired
Breakfast was very poor. No hot water working in original room so they moved me to higher floor. Hot water in that room was excellent but no taps to bath. Staff very good and friendly.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Vincent, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Comfortable place to stay in cebu city
The location of the hotel is very convenient,walking distance from the mall,very close to taoist temple and temple of leah.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Heidi, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto de canto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Time with fam
It has the best location...near ayala mall...the food is good...the children likes the pool...but our room is not cold enough...but overall its ok and we had fun
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016

Tim, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Parklane Room - Breakfast in Bed
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2016

Patrick, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Banker
Great room and service.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Jerry, Filipinas
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

randy, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

July, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Henry, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Poor
With epis
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Ysabel, Filipinas
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: