Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 2181 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2181 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8

Lothar K., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Better than most Hotels in that area
Good breakfast, good location and free newspapers delivered to the room.
After trying all others in the Ayala area this hotel is well managed with the customer in mind. I will be back.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2013

Jesus O., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
comfortable to stay, close to convention venue
spacious room, good breakfast
expect a next booking, will extend my experience in staying with the hotel to my co-delegates next time.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2013

CLARK J., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2013
great stay and very good food
food, internet, fast service
Very good stay, and I will stay at Cebu Parkland International Hotel again!
Avaliado 20 agosto 2013

Ghidoni A., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
More of a 3 star
friendly staff, good buffet, good location
Pool was dirty, in room dining wasn't that good and weren't even allowed to room charge it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were standard or okay.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013

Sandy M., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Good value for money
Location, clean, free internet
Our overall stay in Cebu Parklane is good. The location is very near the Cebu business center and Ayala mall. Staffs are very friendly and courteous. The room is spacious and clean. My only complaint here is the shower water in our room is quite cold. Good thing we're just staying here for one night if not, I would have asked the receptionist to transfer us in another room.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013

Luis R., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Luxury near centers
Accessibility, Staff, Value for Money
Pleasant stay. Would definitely come back there. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Room rates reasonable. Near business and shopping centers.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2013

Andrew T., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Great hotel and great Buffet
buffet Breaky, pool, gym and location
Great Stay, great location and staff performace was great with a fantastic breaky. Old Gym but it has everything and aslo a nice pool and a cafe in the hotel with good coffee
Avaliado 12 agosto 2013

Ana M., Portugal
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
never again!!!!
location only!
horrible! they kept us waiting for checkin more than 30 minutes after saying it was almost done. the room was really dirty internet was slow. it was decorated before i was born! really uncomfortable! after walking in bare foot in the room, my feet were black. the bathroom had really old pipes and sinks and the bathtub was really small and leaking water everywhere! for your safety and amusement, do not stay here! the only good thing they have is the gym!
Avaliado 10 agosto 2013

Rudi R., Bélgica
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Close to ayala is nice but... Also noisy
Location, food, staff
It is close to ayala but this means you also have the noises and music from it, so not easy to have a good night rest... Next time i choose a different hotel... However food is also very nice
Avaliado 30 julho 2013

ANDREJ E., Eslovênia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
nice hotel
room is fine, people, clean
it was nice, friendly people, nice location, the problem is it is not possible to open the windows,i really do not like it
Avaliado 30 julho 2013