Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 1106 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1106 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

paul, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
standard r
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good hotel
Everything was acceptable I think, the crew was very nice and helpful, wifi was working not so bad, but the staff does a lot of noise during the night
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

Jim, Reino Unido
Casal
standard r
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
My Cebu hotel of choice
I've stayed here a number of times over the last 3 years and is my hotel of choice in Cebu. It's a small, friendly place with helpful staff if a little off the beaten track - it's fair to say though that most taxi drivers now seem to know the location which wasn't the case when I first stayed there. It may be several months between visits but the staff always remember my name and address me as such - not many places do that in my experience.
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

Charlotte, Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe R
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Good Service & Nice location
Staff are Nice and location is great and very near to mango square if you want nightlife , walking distance to shamrock if you want to buy pasalubong and also walking diatance to yatski , one the best bbq in Cebu
Avaliado 28 maio 2016

brett, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
standard r
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Top little hotel
Staff great, easily extended stay for medical reasons at same rate. rooms tidy and newish, always can use more bleach and elbow grease in shower and on curtains. Wifi good, free breakfast good, meals from restaurant ok typical pinoy western stuff. All in all very nice place to stay.
Avaliado 24 maio 2016

Mohamed, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe R
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Cebu Holiday
Old Hotel everything look old, breakfast strictly follow the menu very limited. Very disappointed.
Avaliado 02 maio 2016

Mayvee, Filipinas
Família com criança
Deluxe R
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Staffs are approachable and very easy to access.
Its not along the highway so we need to walk or cal for taxi. But all in all its very good
Avaliado 29 abril 2016

Ruhama, Filipinas
Casal
standard r
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Awesome place
perfect place to stay. Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel is clean and its location is just perfect.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

Maria, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Triplo de Luxo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
thess
very helpful staff.
Avaliado 26 abril 2016

Yuto, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
standard r
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Good
Good !! It's very cheap and this employees always have smile !! I wanna stay again .
Avaliado 10 abril 2016

orissa, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe R
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
loved our stay!
we will definitely go back;)
Avaliado 07 abril 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: