Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 111 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 5,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

Mai H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Victor R., Espanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

Maximin B., França
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Avaliado 20 julho 2015

Maximin B., França
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Avaliado 20 julho 2015

Maximin B., França
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Avaliado 20 julho 2015

Mohamad N., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em junho de 2015
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
Avaliado 22 junho 2015

Michael G., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
Avaliado 08 junho 2015

Melissa O., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Avaliado 15 maio 2015

Suzanne B., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Lost somewhere
Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2015

Randall P., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Very Far from everywhere
Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2015