Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 113 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 5,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Atendimento 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

April, Filipinas
Casal
Suite Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Very Comfortable
Nice Room and Bed, Room Amenities, Value for money
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The location is a bit of a challenge but if you will call them and ask for directions, you'll find the place easily. We stayed in a Deluxe Room. It has a refrigerator, a small table for eating or studying, a TV, and a sink.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Fredrik, Suécia
Viajantes em Negócios
Estúdio Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Good for airport
Oractival easy convienient
Swift and short
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mai, Austrália
Casal
Suite Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Victor, Espanha
Casal
Suite Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Maximin, França
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Avaliado 20 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Maximin, França
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Avaliado 20 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Maximin, França
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Avaliado 20 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohamad, Filipinas
Casal
Estúdio Superior
Hospedou-se 9 noites em junho de 2015
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
Avaliado 22 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
Avaliado 08 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Melissa, Filipinas
Casal
Suite Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Avaliado 15 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: