2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3272 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3272 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

RONIELITO, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2011
good location
big rooms, swimming pool
big rooms accomodate for one family, clean. big swimming pool. nice place .
Avaliado 09 junho 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Yao, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2011
Lovely Hotel with a Great Pool
Pool, Location
Cebu White Sands is a great place to stay for couples and families. There are 2 pools, 1 main and 1 smaller and more quiet. Pool is next to the beach, so nice views. Great sun exposure as well. Not a fan of Filipino food in general, so can't say much for the restaurant. There's a good restaurant across the street called Maribago Grill. It was the only place I could find to eat a decent meal. That and all the Korean restaurants around town. I chose to stay here because it is a 2 minute cab ride from Kontiki Divers. Very safe, organized and professional. For Philippine standards :)
Avaliado 09 junho 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Norman, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2011
Service with a smile
Nice staff, peaceful place
Nice pool and staff. Safe for family with children. The place is kids friendly. Would recommend for those family with little children. The performers are good. Food is good. We love the choices for breakfast. Rooms are clean and comfortable though a little bit old. We would come back to this place again....
Avaliado 07 junho 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Harry, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2011
"Great location but small rooms"
swimming pool, fish ponds
the aircon in our room is not functioning well, we were expecting a beach resort with water sports...your swimming pools are nice and also the ambiance including the dining area and the foods taste good.
Avaliado 04 junho 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

tamahere, França
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2011
It was great an i would return there.
Money worth
It was very nice and the people are very kind. Will go there again whenever i get the chance.
Avaliado 04 junho 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Xenia, Filipinas
Grupos
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2011
Pools are okay but beach is too small
large pool, buffet breakfast
the service is okay. The breakfast is hot and they make sure to cook only what the client will eat.
Avaliado 03 junho 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

A, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 9 noites em maio de 2011
Very nice hotel
Very nice gardens and pools
really enjoyed staying at whitesands, very relaxing except loud music on weekends due to parties but i was told it's normal in phillipenes. overall good stay. rooms are big and clean, staff are very helpfull and friendly.
Avaliado 03 junho 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

dionardo, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2011
great hotel with less beach facilities
rooms and the pool
i enjoyed my stay at cebu white sand hotel.i will definitely come back.
Avaliado 01 junho 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Julian, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2011
Friendly and Nice
A place to do nothing.
Nice pleasant Hotel with pleasant staff. Not a lot to do in the area other than relax by the pool. Beach was very dissapointing and ants crawling everywhere!
Avaliado 01 junho 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Ian, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2011
Very friendly
attractive gardens
positioned right on the sea front and living up to its name of white sands. the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Avaliado 01 junho 2011
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: