2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3276 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3276 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Jane, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Lovely hotel and great service
Extremely comfortable bed, clean room and pleasant, helpful staff
very enjoyable stay and i would highly recommend this hotel. rooms well appointed and kept clean. always plenty of hot water. good selection of tv channels. staff personable and helpful. small, friendly resort with several pools, restaurant and beach bar. for the most part the food in the restaurant was very good. the only disappointment was that the beach area available to the hotel was very small and it was not possible to go for a long walk.
Avaliado 03 julho 2012

Chabloz, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
very good hotel with smiling staff
once there, like at home with friendly staff and very good accomodation
probably one of the best place to stay on Mactan, close to the airport but quiet, at the sea with sandy beach, 2 pools and really very friendly staff, as well as good meals and good value for money.
Avaliado 03 julho 2012

Chabloz, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
very good hotel with smiling staff
very convenient location, close to the city center and from airport
very good hotel with really friendly staff, good meals, comfortable and big enough rooms, with 2 pools, sandy beach. Close to the airport and the city.
Avaliado 03 julho 2012

raymond, Malásia
Casal
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Beautiful Hotel
Service
Friendly and welcome hotel with beautiful staffs. The Exterior was wonderful with some nice design. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Food were delicious but there was many flies in the morning. Swimming pools were ok but not so clean. There were many pools of koi which i really enjoyed. The spa here was also super relaxing.
Avaliado 02 julho 2012

Jose, Filipinas
Casal
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
A wonderful place to relax
The people, from reception down to cleaners.
We just spent an overnight in the hotel since I'm traveling on a business trip. The room we had, I guessed, is good for 4 person which showed that the rate of USD is quite reasonable. Although a bit old, the room was kept clean and toilet and bath is new and great. Perhaps, installing a bidet would make it perfect. Going around the garden and pool, the koi pond and the in-house spa reminds me of Bali, Indonesia
Avaliado 02 julho 2012

Gurmit, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
Value for money
Good place to just relax from city life
The hotel has pleasant and helpful staff. The pool was not so clean though and the beach had many boats. The rooms are big and cosy.Nice place to relax and forget about city life. There is a spa but quite expensive in my opinion. Airport is nearby. Overall the stay was pleasant. I will definitely return to this hotel.
Avaliado 01 julho 2012

Rowley, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
Quality hotel with friendly staff
Rooms, pool, staff
A wonderful hotel with friendly staff, nice rooms, good food and a lovely pool. The only small negative is the constant sound of jetski's from the beach (as well as the smell of the petrol fumes from the jetski's). Apart from that a great hotel.
Avaliado 01 julho 2012

John, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Great place
nice facility
The hotel was a nice facility and the food was good. I would stay here again.
Avaliado 30 junho 2012

Erlinda, Filipinas
Família com criança
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Very pleasant stay in this hotel
Great Service, hotel very accessible to transportation,
My family and I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. The staff made us feel really welcomed. Great service, the staff are very conscious of our needs. Food is good. Beach is good. We like it so much we plan on staying at Whitesands Resorts from now on.
Avaliado 28 junho 2012

Yongjiang, China
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
horrible experience
clean bed, cheap spa
I dont think i will go to that hotel or place any more in the future, the staff was good although, but according to so many rules and ordinance, i found it not friendly to customers. the pool is very small compare to bluewater resort next to it, the food is horrible and the facilities are all too old. the room is big enough, but the water supply is a big problem, because it's salty! in all, please visit other hotels such like abaca.
Avaliado 27 junho 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: