2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3277 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3277 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

mark, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
lovely hotel
staff were great
The hotel was very nice, the staff were friendly and effecient. The food was nice but the options are limited for any stay over more than 2 to 3 days. there is no safety deposit box in the rooms and no ironing facility is available to guests. overall we really enjoyed our stay and would use the hotel again as it was good value for money and we felt at home and at ease during our time there.
Avaliado 29 abril 2012

ANA, Filipinas
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Nice Hotel with good location
Casinos/pools
I have a very great day staying at Venetian Hotel, the interiors are very nice to look especially at the restaurant and Grand Canal.Rooms are very spacious and clean.
Avaliado 28 abril 2012

Maria, Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Wonderful hotel with courteous and friendly staff
Bigger room and superb customer service
Though were not able to enjoy the beach in front of the hotel, yet we enjoyed the breakfast (food is delicious), the larger and cleaner pools, plus the courteous and helpful staff.
Avaliado 26 abril 2012

Veronica, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Great Stay
Dinner buffet (Friday night Sugba-sugba dinner buffet), breakfast, excellent service
We had a great stay at Cebu White Sands! What I liked about the resort during our stay: 1. Location, very close to the main road but not noisy. 2. Clean 3. Breakfast is good although they don't really have many choices on the food. 4. Their Sugba-sugba Dinner Buffet with cultural show (every Friday) 5. Their staff -- very friendly and accommodating. Great service!!! 6. Pool. They also provide beach towels which you need to return to the lifeguard after using. 7. Private beach, although not really that great but good enough. 8. Fish pond full of HUGE carp! 9. Refreshing welcome drinks. What I didn't like about the resort during our stay: 1. The bed cushion and pillows hurt my back and neck. 2. The plug for our room's bathtub is broken so the bathtub was totally useless. 3. Our room was a little old, water stains and rusts on the bathroom fixtures although this really isn't a big issue for me. 4. During our stay, there was a power outage one night which took more than an hour to resolve. Their power generators were not powerful enough to provide electricity for the air-conditioners so it was really hot in our room and we slept late because of that. We also didn't know when the power went back because you need to manually re-insert the key card by the door in order to have electricity back in your room. So it was quite inconvenient for us. 5. They restrict bringing of food from the outside which I find rather unfair. Hotel prices are quite overpriced (especially on food and refreshments) so I think they should just allow their guests to bring their own but up to a certain degree perhaps. 6. They only have one piece of bed sheet (although it is warm enough depending on your AC settings). They don't have comforters, but I think you can request from them if you want. I don't know if they'd charge you for that though. 7. Their AC does not cool the room enough although we already set it to the lowest temperature. 8. No dental kit. You need to ask them
Avaliado 26 abril 2012

Anthony, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2012
Okay stay!!
The swimming pool,
The comfort of there beds and pillows, were very nice the rooms were nice and large. the bath rooms were nice, but had serveral type of bugs, and spiders. the room service did not resupply the sodas and other items, unless were called the front desk and asked for more. The pool was the nicest features of all, very large and simi clean, spent many hours a day in the pool, the beach area was next to none, could not take walks on any sort of beach coast, it was more of a loading dock type beach not really meant for walking around. Also, I figured since I was already there I had the thought of extending my stay for 6 more days and not using your site. I got offered to extend stay. I turned it down, a few days later, I was taling to another man there and he did the same thing and he was offered a cheaper rate. not sure why there was difference in rates, but knowing that I will not use this hotel again.
Avaliado 25 abril 2012

maurice, Países Baixos
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
beautiful location near the beach
swimmingpool and space in the hotel
Truely had a great time here really relaxing and peaceful. Friendly staff, good food, nice distance to the beach
Avaliado 24 abril 2012

William, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 12 noites em abril de 2012
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff
This is probably our 5th or 6th stay at White Sands. The staff is always warm and friendly. The grounds are always beautiful and very well maintained.
Avaliado 24 abril 2012

Yokoyama, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
location (Ocean view)
Although it is far from a town, a private beach is very good environment.
Avaliado 23 abril 2012

Christopher, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
You get what you pay for
Nice landscaping and pool, good evening entertainment
Food was just okay but at least served quickly. We got a room upgrade to next to spa and it did not have a musty smell. Room was basic but quite comfortable. Beach could have been a lot better, but fine as a jump off point for the islands. Check out time was slow due to required mini-bar and linen check to make sure we hadn't pinched anything. Good value for money overall though and I would stay here again for a day or two if I was on low budget.
Avaliado 23 abril 2012

marshall, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
At first it was impressive view, but it's not..
None
First day of our stay in white sands , I'm not really happy, early in the morning as my husband and me walking heading towards our breakfast , as I noticed mostly the staff greeted only my husband as we walked together, I feel like descrimated in my own country.. At first I just ignored it.. But every time we passed with the staff all they can see is my husband, feel like I don't exist in their sight....is it because my husband is a foreign amd me not... That's not fair...
Avaliado 23 abril 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: