2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3270 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3270 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Zennen, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The swimming pool is very clean and the food is good. The variety of wines are excellent. One of the best place to dine and wine.
Avaliado 08 julho 2016

NECITAS, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Premier Mabuhay
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Enjoy
We enjoyed the view from our suite ang pool and sea
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

Maria, Filipinas
Casal
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Nice facility
Worth it!
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

Bao, Vietnam
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

Eleanor, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

Kuan, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
no wifi in room..pool looks bigger and cleaner in picture..
we had a 1 night stay at cebu white sands, took a dip in the pool. the pool was very murky, water not visible cleared, with lots of leaves and branches under the water. nevertheless, saw many families still had fun there. breakfast spread was just ok. we had takeaway from their restaurant for dinner, portion for fried rice were so huge. the rest of the items from menu were quite pricey, recommand to go just outside the resort for meal. there a supermarket just 3 to 5 min outside too! no wifi available in the room, only in their restaurant and conceirge which is not so friendly given the society now. overall its not so worth it for the price paid. will consider elsewhere if were to return to lapu-lapu city.
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

Ellen, Filipinas
Grupo
Premier Mabuhay
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
we enjoyed a lot except from plenty of flies on breakfast
Avaliado 19 junho 2016

Ellen, Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
everybody enjoyed staying in this hotel
Avaliado 19 junho 2016

chng, Malásia
Casal
Grand Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
front manager unable to handle room customer dispute
Room water head out of control & jacuzzi not working.
Avaliado 07 junho 2016

Darcie, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great hotel
Amazing roof top bar with views across the city
Avaliado 04 junho 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: