Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 120 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 120 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,6
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8
Ordenar por

andrew, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff
Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Avaliado 10 julho 2014

Christopher, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
nice and comfortable stay
clean room, fast internet and centrally located
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Avaliado 29 junho 2014

agnes, Austrália
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.
location,cleanliness,
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Avaliado 10 junho 2014

agnes, Austrália
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness
Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Avaliado 27 maio 2014

Emmylou, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located
Very affordable
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2014

ROQUE, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Economico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
centrally located hotel
attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2013

MINERVA, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Disappointing.
location,size of rooms transport
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2013

Rafael,, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Affordable and decent place.
Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2013

darryl, Áustria
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
adequiet for a short stay
location,staff and price
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Avaliado 08 julho 2013

Bernard, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi
Location, size of room, staff
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Avaliado 29 junho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: