Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,6
com base em 146 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 146 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,8
  • Instalações 4,7
  • Localização 6,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,2

Klaus F., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
every time again
Staff, room, aircon
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Troy S., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
It is a college/hotel
none really
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2013

WAYNE T., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2011
Good location
Clean, big, good location
Avaliado 05 novembro 2013

Carina M., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
accessible to airport
accessible, clean, big room
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2013

Retzel O., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks
Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Avaliado 08 agosto 2013

Ruby P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable
near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Avaliado 08 junho 2013

Jessica P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value
very near airport.safe
Avaliado 01 junho 2013

Eric V., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Comfortable
Room was just the perfect size for me.
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

glenn W., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
could not wait to leave
the bed was ok
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog
Avaliado 03 abril 2013

Arianne V., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Great
Accessible, clean, nice
It is kinda far from tourist spots but accessible for transportations. Rooms are clean and large. We didnt like the food.
Avaliado 21 março 2013