Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 1420 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1420 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 6,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Choi, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Deluxe à beira da piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Generally O.K
Good service and pretty good bargain but location wasn't good and beach was look good in the night but in the morning it smells weird and looks very, i mean very bad.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Isabel, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Clean pools but the beach is not good!!
Nice staff and they are willing to help/assist you in your needs.. Beach not good!!!
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Premier Deluxe ao lado da piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
vacationing
The hotel is nice but the location is not that great, the road to the hotel is like a war zone, I thought I was back in Iraq. They need to pave the road. It's a no smoking hotel, can't even smoke on the beach, I'm a casual cigar smoker and I went there to enjoy and relax so much for that. Anyway the food is great.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

haruhiko, Japão
Casal
Deluxe à beira da piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
known this hotel for 35yrs.
getting better. but after 7pm, stopped into the sea, no.2, limited smoking area. we are not baby, getting like japanese systems which i hate. Not for adults resorts.... think about Europe and American ones. To your management.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

yokoyama, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Vacation
My kids and i are having fun last year
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Jonathan, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Old rooms
Old rooms, noisy AC, lovely setting
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016

Darryl, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2016
Accommodation
The place was nice
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016

Sheena, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Place is not really impressive
But the staff are great,. Food are too expensive for the taste.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016

Wei, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Average with small beach
I got an older bungalow with noisy ancient airconditioning. The beach was so small. Food was limited. Resort is also not near to anything if you want to walk out to Maribago. Nothing much to explore
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016

Aileen, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Ironman 70.3 2016
I love Costabella and didnt want to leave. The staff are all nice, pleasant and welcoming. The facility is nice and well kept. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Food in the restos are good and priced reasonably. I would come back here next time I come to Cebu. However for Ironman event it is not very convenient although they have a shuttle for race morning-- for other days during the event it is hard to get transportation to and from Shangrila. But because I was so happy with Costabella, Id still stay her for Ironman and just have a car rental. I love costabella
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: