Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2342 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2342 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

MARIA Y., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Avaliado 28 março 2015

Jaewook B., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Avaliado 23 março 2015

Patrick T., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Avaliado 17 março 2015

Stephen D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
Avaliado 07 março 2015

JILL E., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Avaliado 05 março 2015

James M., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Avaliado 03 março 2015

Zachary L., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Avaliado 01 março 2015

Conrado C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Avaliado 01 março 2015

ABDULLAH S., Arábia Saudita
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2015

Dawn G., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015